Club Officers

2015 – 2016 Election Results:

President– John Harrington

Vice President– Eric Erving

Treasurer– Cathy Erving

Secretary– Lea Bane

Director– Brian Hall

Director– Jeff Clarenbach

Remaining as directors (2 year position):

Walter Moore

Jim Salerno

Steve Janaitis will remain as the trail administrator which is an appointed board position with full voting rights.

Leave a Reply